Pushing Chain’s self-titled debut! Features nine original songs including:

I’ll Love You More
The Darkness
One More Time
Don’t Ask Why
Broken Oars
Tightropes and Fine Lines
Without Your Love

Pushing Chain


    ©2018 by Pushing Chain. Proudly created with Wix.com

    Pushing Chain is proud to be sponsored by Shubb Capos, John Pearse Strings, Fire-Eye Development, Duluth Coffee Company, and SoGo Snacks.